Tank and the Bangas: Red Balloon Digital


A digital copy of Red Balloon will be delivered via email upon release.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

Please note:
 Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.

Best New Artist Grammy® nominee Tank & The Bangas return with Red Balloon, a breakthrough album that captures the band’s electrifying and eclectic vibe with a triumphant throwback R&B feel. The album showcases Tank’s next-level vocals, sharp lyricism and celebrates the beauty of Black life.


1. Intro (feat. Wayne Brady)
2. Mr. Bluebell
3. Anxiety
4. Oak Tree
5. Communion In My Cup (feat. The Hamiltones)
6. Who’s In Charge
7. Why Try
8. No ID
9. Café Du Monde (feat. Jamison Ross and Trombone Shorty)
10. Easy Goes It (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
11. Stolen Fruit
12. Big (feat. Big Freedia)
13. Heavy
14. Jellyfish
15. Where Do We All Go (feat. Lalah Hathaway and Jacob Collier)