Shopping Cart

Tank and the Bangas

Green Balloon Vinyl + Digital Album

Regular price $29.98

You will receive the full digital album via email upon purchase.

Digital files are only available in the US.

1. Colors Introduction 
2. Spaceships
3. Dope Girl Magic 
4. Ants
5. Hot Air Balloons feat. Alex Isley 
6. Forgetfulness 
7. Get Up Interlude feat. Robert Glasper 
8. Too High Prelude 
9. I Don’t Get High 
10. Happy Town feat. Pell 
11. Nice Things 
12. Smoke.Netflix.Chill. 
13. Floating Interlude 
14. Mr. Lion 
15. In London Interlude feat. Robert Glasper 
16. Lazy Daze feat. Robert Glasper 
17. Colors Change