Shopping Cart

Tank and the Bangas

Tank And The Bangas: Red Balloon Cassette

Best New Artist Grammy® nominee Tank & The Bangas return with Red Balloon, a breakthrough album that captures the band’s electrifying and eclectic vibe with a triumphant throwback R&B feel. The album showcases Tank’s next-level vocals, sharp lyricism and celebrates the beauty of Black life.


Side A
1. Intro (feat. Wayne Brady)
2. Mr. Bluebell
3. Anxiety
4. Oak Tree
5. Communion In My Cup (feat. The Hamiltones)
6. Who’s In Charge
7. Why Try
8. No ID

Side B
1. Café Du Monde (feat. Jamison Ross and Trombone Shorty)
2. Easy Goes It (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
3. Stolen Fruit
4. Big (feat. Big Freedia)
5. Heavy
6. Jellyfish
7. Where Do We All Go (feat. Lalah Hathaway and Jacob Collier)